View All Dining Events Promotions

Upcoming Events

January 2017

Cash Your Tax Return
Cash Your Tax Return Sunday 1/1/2017

April 2017

Happy Birthday
Happy Birthday Saturday 4/1/2017
Sling Into Summer Kiosk Game
Sling Into Summer Kiosk Game Friday 4/28/2017
English Buffet
English Buffet Friday 4/28/2017
Sling Into Summer Giveaway
Sling Into Summer Giveaway Saturday 4/29/2017
Sundays Club Freedom
Sundays Club Freedom Sunday 4/30/2017
Continental Cash
Continental Cash Sunday 4/30/2017
Cats & Dogs Slot Tournament
Cats & Dogs Slot Tournament Sunday 4/30/2017
Spring Clean Your Closet!
Spring Clean Your Closet! Sunday 4/30/2017
Sunday Brunch
Sunday Brunch Sunday 4/30/2017

May 2017

Matador Mondays
Matador Mondays Monday 5/1/2017
Club Fifty
Club Fifty Tuesday 5/2/2017
Hump Day Happy Hour
Hump Day Happy Hour Wednesday 5/3/2017
So Hot Slot Tournament
So Hot Slot Tournament Thursday 5/4/2017
The Prize Is Right
The Prize Is Right Friday 5/5/2017
Cinco De Rose Giveaway
Cinco De Rose Giveaway Friday 5/5/2017
Sling Into Summer Giveaway
Sling Into Summer Giveaway Saturday 5/6/2017
Sting Ray Anthony
Sting Ray Anthony Saturday 5/6/2017
Sundays Club Freedom
Sundays Club Freedom Sunday 5/7/2017
Cats & Dogs Slot Tournament
Cats & Dogs Slot Tournament Sunday 5/7/2017
Sunday Brunch
Sunday Brunch Sunday 5/7/2017
Stamp Day!
Stamp Day! Sunday 5/7/2017
Sombrero Sundays Giveaway
Sombrero Sundays Giveaway Sunday 5/7/2017
Matador Mondays
Matador Mondays Monday 5/8/2017
Club Fifty
Club Fifty Tuesday 5/9/2017
Hump Day Happy Hour
Hump Day Happy Hour Wednesday 5/10/2017
So Hot Slot Tournament
So Hot Slot Tournament Thursday 5/11/2017
The Prize Is Right
The Prize Is Right Friday 5/12/2017
Deuces Wild Dueling Pianos
Deuces Wild Dueling Pianos Friday 5/12/2017
Sling Into Summer Giveaway
Sling Into Summer Giveaway Saturday 5/13/2017
Sundays Club Freedom
Sundays Club Freedom Sunday 5/14/2017
Cats & Dogs Slot Tournament
Cats & Dogs Slot Tournament Sunday 5/14/2017
Sombrero Sundays Giveaway
Sombrero Sundays Giveaway Sunday 5/14/2017
All About Moms
All About Moms Sunday 5/14/2017
Matador Mondays
Matador Mondays Monday 5/15/2017
Club Fifty
Club Fifty Tuesday 5/16/2017
Hump Day Happy Hour
Hump Day Happy Hour Wednesday 5/17/2017
So Hot Slot Tournament
So Hot Slot Tournament Thursday 5/18/2017
The Prize Is Right
The Prize Is Right Friday 5/19/2017
Sling Into Summer Giveaway
Sling Into Summer Giveaway Saturday 5/20/2017
Sundays Club Freedom
Sundays Club Freedom Sunday 5/21/2017
Cats & Dogs Slot Tournament
Cats & Dogs Slot Tournament Sunday 5/21/2017
Sunday Brunch
Sunday Brunch Sunday 5/21/2017
Sombrero Sundays Giveaway
Sombrero Sundays Giveaway Sunday 5/21/2017
Road Trip!
Road Trip! Sunday 5/21/2017
Matador Mondays
Matador Mondays Monday 5/22/2017
Club Fifty
Club Fifty Tuesday 5/23/2017
Hump Day Happy Hour
Hump Day Happy Hour Wednesday 5/24/2017
So Hot Slot Tournament
So Hot Slot Tournament Thursday 5/25/2017
Stamp Day!
Stamp Day! Friday 5/26/2017
The Prize Is Right
The Prize Is Right Friday 5/26/2017
Sling Into Summer Giveaway
Sling Into Summer Giveaway Saturday 5/27/2017
Sundays Club Freedom
Sundays Club Freedom Sunday 5/28/2017
Cats & Dogs Slot Tournament
Cats & Dogs Slot Tournament Sunday 5/28/2017
Sunday Brunch
Sunday Brunch Sunday 5/28/2017
Sombrero Sundays Giveaway
Sombrero Sundays Giveaway Sunday 5/28/2017
Matador Mondays
Matador Mondays Monday 5/29/2017
Club Fifty
Club Fifty Tuesday 5/30/2017
Hump Day Happy Hour
Hump Day Happy Hour Wednesday 5/31/2017
Continental Cash
Continental Cash Wednesday 5/31/2017

June 2017

So Hot Slot Tournament
So Hot Slot Tournament Thursday 6/1/2017
Cats & Dogs Slot Tournament
Cats & Dogs Slot Tournament Sunday 6/4/2017
So Hot Slot Tournament
So Hot Slot Tournament Thursday 6/8/2017
Shenandoah
Shenandoah Saturday 6/10/2017
Cats & Dogs Slot Tournament
Cats & Dogs Slot Tournament Sunday 6/11/2017
So Hot Slot Tournament
So Hot Slot Tournament Thursday 6/15/2017
Cats & Dogs Slot Tournament
Cats & Dogs Slot Tournament Sunday 6/18/2017
So Hot Slot Tournament
So Hot Slot Tournament Thursday 6/22/2017
Cats & Dogs Slot Tournament
Cats & Dogs Slot Tournament Sunday 6/25/2017
So Hot Slot Tournament
So Hot Slot Tournament Thursday 6/29/2017

July 2017

Home Free
Home Free Saturday 7/29/2017

August 2017

Under the Streetlamp
Under the Streetlamp Saturday 8/26/2017