View All Dining Events Promotions

Upcoming Events

January 2017

Cash Your Tax Return
Cash Your Tax Return Sunday 1/1/2017

March 2017

Happy Birthday
Happy Birthday Wednesday 3/1/2017
Sundays Club Freedom
Sundays Club Freedom Sunday 3/26/2017
Gone Fishin'
Gone Fishin' Sunday 3/26/2017
Club Fifty
Club Fifty Tuesday 3/28/2017
Hump Day Happy Hour
Hump Day Happy Hour Wednesday 3/29/2017
Dunigan's Wild Wing Night
Dunigan's Wild Wing Night Thursday 3/30/2017
Fire & Ice Slot Tournament
Fire & Ice Slot Tournament Thursday 3/30/2017
Continental Cash
Continental Cash Friday 3/31/2017

April 2017

No Foolin' 10X Entries
No Foolin' 10X Entries Saturday 4/1/2017
WIN-bledon
WIN-bledon Saturday 4/1/2017
Sundays Club Freedom
Sundays Club Freedom Sunday 4/2/2017
Club Fifty
Club Fifty Tuesday 4/4/2017
Kings & Queens Throne
Kings & Queens Throne Tuesday 4/4/2017
Hump Day Happy Hour
Hump Day Happy Hour Wednesday 4/5/2017
Dunigan's Wild Wing Night
Dunigan's Wild Wing Night Thursday 4/6/2017
Sling Into Summer Giveaway
Sling Into Summer Giveaway Saturday 4/8/2017
Liverpool Legends
Liverpool Legends Saturday 4/8/2017
Sundays Club Freedom
Sundays Club Freedom Sunday 4/9/2017
Club Fifty
Club Fifty Tuesday 4/11/2017
Hump Day Happy Hour
Hump Day Happy Hour Wednesday 4/12/2017
Dunigan's Wild Wing Night
Dunigan's Wild Wing Night Thursday 4/13/2017
Sundays Club Freedom
Sundays Club Freedom Sunday 4/16/2017
Club Fifty
Club Fifty Tuesday 4/18/2017
Hump Day Happy Hour
Hump Day Happy Hour Wednesday 4/19/2017
Dunigan's Wild Wing Night
Dunigan's Wild Wing Night Thursday 4/20/2017
Sundays Club Freedom
Sundays Club Freedom Sunday 4/23/2017
Club Fifty
Club Fifty Tuesday 4/25/2017
Hump Day Happy Hour
Hump Day Happy Hour Wednesday 4/26/2017
Dunigan's Wild Wing Night
Dunigan's Wild Wing Night Thursday 4/27/2017
Sundays Club Freedom
Sundays Club Freedom Sunday 4/30/2017
Continental Cash
Continental Cash Sunday 4/30/2017

May 2017

Sting Ray Anthony
Sting Ray Anthony Saturday 5/6/2017
Deuces Wild Dueling Pianos
Deuces Wild Dueling Pianos Friday 5/12/2017

June 2017

Shenandoah
Shenandoah Saturday 6/10/2017

July 2017

Home Free
Home Free Saturday 7/29/2017